I have a Node 2 and a first-generation Pulse. After every upgrade, the Node 2 needs set-up. Its name is reset and I have to name the thing and go through the steps every time. Not the most annoying thing in my life, but the Pulse (1 Gen) does not need this, it just works after the upgrades and its name is kept. And it is an older product. I used to own a Node 1 and can't remember if it did the same thing.
So that makes me wonder if the Node 2 is working as it should?
It has always been like this and I've had it for about one and a half years.
Anyone else experiences this?
Please sign in to leave a comment.