Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment

    Hi Hendrik

    You can only do this on Local Library - but once you have removed the artwork elsewhere, please select Help, Diagnostics, Rebuild Index to purge the artwork from the Players. Once completed, in the App select Settings, Reload Artwork to reload the now blank artwork from the Player to the App's Cache.

    Not sure what you gain from this... you may rather consider rightsizing your artwork; https://support1.bluesound.com/hc/en-us/articles/200271926

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.