If i want to play a folder of songs for 'now', all the tracks are added to the current playlist. if i save by accidentally all track of the folder exist there.
1) Firstly I dont want all songs to be added to the playlist.
2) Tracks within any Playlist to be able to be deleted in bulk mode than track by track.
Please sign in to leave a comment.