Delete Playlists

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Tony W. - Product Support Manager

    Hi B. Timmer

    You must remove them at the source, namely your NAS or PC's share. Once they are deleted there, select Help, Diagnostics, Rebuild Index to purge the deleted files from the Local Library Database.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.